Andrea Vesco and Andrea Guerini are the winners of the Mille Miglia 2016.

Andrea Vesco and Andrea Guerini with 51,542 points, at the wheel of an Alfa Romeo 6C 1750 GS Zagato made in 1931, are the winners of Mille Miglia 2016, the most famous road race of all time, which ended today at the finish line on Viale Venezia in Brescia. Along 1800 km of roads, Vesco and Guerini positioned themselves in front in the thirty-fourth Freccia Rossa event, ahead of Luca Patron and Elena Scaramuzzi, in second place in the category, in an O.M. 665 Superba Sport 2000 CC from 1926, with 50,088 points, and Giordano Mozzi and Stefania Biacca, who placed third in an Alfa Romeo 6C 1500 Gran Sport from 1933, with 49,262 points.